girlsger.blogg.se

Bicycle inkscape drawing
Bicycle inkscape drawing








WELCOME CENTER, GOOD INFO & MEET OUR SPONSORS.I might could obtain a higher quality drawing but I would need to get back with the client to find out the exact type of bike this is so that I can do a search. If anyone is willing to tackle this for me, please PM me with a price. I need it be close to scale (like the drawing) but at the same time, if my finished cut piece is say, roughly 25" long and about 14" high, I need the pieces like the chain, and other smaller pieces to be large enough that they don't burn out during cutting and would make a nice, sturdy wall hanging once completely cut.

bicycle inkscape drawing

It doesn't appear to be a very complicated drawing but it's more than I can do with my limited experience. Would someone be willing to take on tracing this bicycle image to a format that would be usable in Inkscape? Preferably SVG but DXF might be ok.










Bicycle inkscape drawing